[The Nicks Fix]

The Divine Stevie Nicks

- released on EMI-Plus Records in Europe
- released November 2000
- Catalog Number 724357626224

The Divine Stevie Nicks cover (click it)

  1. Long Way to Go [Lyrics]
  2. Wild Heart [Lyrics]
  3. Sable on Blonde [Lyrics]
  4. Rooms on Fire [Lyrics]
  5. Two Kinds of Love [Lyrics]
  6. Stand Back [Lyrics]
  7. Fire Burning [Lyrics]
  8. Ooh My Love [Lyrics]
  9. Alice [Lyrics]
  10. Enchanted [Lyrics]
  11. Nothing Ever Changes [Lyrics]
  12. Ghosts [Lyrics]
  13. If Anyone Falls [Lyrics]
  14. Gate and Garden [Lyrics]



Albums page
Bella Donna | Rock A Little | The Other Side of the Mirror
TimeSpace | Street Angel | Enchanted

The Nicks Fix main page