[The Nicks Fix]

Reflections from the Other Side of the Mirror

A 1989 Interview album that was sent out to DJs as a promo, and was featured on Westwood One Radio Networks show, "Off The Record." The interview (by Dan Neer & James Fahey) features Stevie talking about her career up to the album The Other Side of the Mirror. The interview contains conversations with Stevie, Mick Fleetwood and Tom Petty.

Song selections include:

Reflections - TOSOTM

  1. Fire Burning
  2. I Still Miss Someone (Blue Eyes)
  3. Rhiannon
  4. Landslide
  5. Dreams
  6. Go Your Own Way
  7. You Make Loving Fun
  8. Silver Springs
  9. Tusk
  10. Sara
  11. Edge Of Seventeen
  12. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  13. Leather And Lace
  14. Stand Back
  15. Enchanted
  16. Talk To Me
  17. I Can't Wait
  18. Rooms On Fire

The Nicks Fix main page