[The Nicks Fix]

Buckingham Nicks
- released June 1973
- Polydor Stereo # PD-5058
- Vocals credited to Stevi (not Stevie) Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham
- Dedicated to A.J. Nicks, The Grandfather of Country Music

Buckingham Nicks


1. Crying In The Night (S. Nicks) [Lyrics]
2. Stephanie - instrumental
3. Without A Leg To Stand On (L. Buckingham) [Lyrics]
4. Crystal (S. Nicks) [Lyrics]
5. Long Distance Winner (S. Nicks) [Lyrics]


1. Don't Let Me Down Again (L. Buckingham) [Lyrics]
2. Django - instrumental
3. Races Are Run (S. Nicks) [Lyrics]
4. Lola (My Love) (L. Buckingham)
5. Frozen Love (S. Nicks - L. Buckingham) [Lyrics]

The Nicks Fix main page