[The Nicks Fix]

John Stewart - Bombs away Dream Babies

  1. Gold - duet with Stevie
  2. Lost Her In The Sun
  3. Runaway Fool Of Love
  4. Somewhere Down The Line
  5. Midnight Wind - Stevie on background vocals
  6. Over The Hill
  7. The Spinnin' Of The World
  8. Comin' Out Of Nowhere
  9. Heart Of The Dream
  10. Hand Your Heart To The Wind

The Nicks Fix main page