[The Nicks Fix]

Sheryl Crow & Friends - Live In Central Park
- Concert promoted by American Express and benefitted the Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric Aids Foundation
- Concert took place in Central Park on September 14, 1999
- Broadcast Live on cable channel FX and on the Internet
- Released on CD December 7th, 1999


Sheryl Crow & Friends - Live in Central Park

  1. A Change Would Do You Good
  2. Leaving Las Vegas
  3. Every Day Is A Winding Road
  4. Strong Enough - (with Dixie Chicks)
  5. Gold Dust Woman - (with Stevie Nicks)
  6. My Favorite Mistake
  7. The Difficult Kind - (with Sarah McLachlan)
  8. If It Makes You Happy - (with Chrissie Hynde)
  9. White Room - (with Eric Clapton)
  10. There Goes The Neighborhood
  11. All I Wanna Do
  12. Tombstone Blues

The Nicks Fix main page