[The Nicks Fix]

Todd Rundgren - Back to the Bars

  1. Never Never Land
  2. Black Maria
  3. Zen Archer
  4. Medley: I'm So Proud/Ooh Baby Baby/La La Means I Love You/I Saw The Light
  5. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  6. Eastern Intrigue
  7. Initiation
  8. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  9. Hello It's Me - Stevie on background vocals

The Nicks Fix main page