[The Nicks Fix]

Louise Goffin - Louise Goffin

  1. I've Had It
  2. Dog Town
  3. Runaway Boy
  4. If You Ever Did Believe - Stevie on background vocals
  5. Dizzy, You're A Dreamer
  6. Geisha Girl
  7. Baby, Come 'Round To Me
  8. Johnny Can't Make Her
  9. Rockin' On The Strand
  10. Might As Well Pass By

The Nicks Fix main page